View All Round Robin - Players from lessons Round Robin

Round Robin – Saturday

  • Saturday, 12 pm to 2 pm
  • 2023 : September 16 to December 2nd 
  • 2024 : January 13 to May 4
  • 37$ for 2h games - Registrations every weeks (7 days before online, 6 days before at the front desk)

GOOD TO KNOW

  • Balls and organization included
  • Access card not included (58$)
  • Warm-up of 15 mins and 3 round robins organized by our tennis professional
  • Level : 2.5 (intermediate) and over
  • Objective : play tennis game for fun

Round Robin - April, 2024

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • April 7 to April 13
  • Sunday - April 7

  • Monday - April 8

  • Tuesday - April 9

  • Wednesday - April 10

  • Thursday - April 11

  • Friday - April 12

  • Saturday - April 13

April 7

April 8

April 9

April 10

April 11

April 12

April 13

  • April 14 to April 20
  • Sunday - April 14

  • Monday - April 15

  • Tuesday - April 16

  • Wednesday - April 17

  • Thursday - April 18

  • Friday - April 19

  • Saturday - April 20


    Tennis Round Robin
    12:00 - 14:00

April 14

April 15

April 16

April 17

April 18

April 19

April 20


Tennis Round Robin
12:00 - 14:00

  • April 21 to April 27
  • Sunday - April 21

  • Monday - April 22

  • Tuesday - April 23

  • Wednesday - April 24

  • Thursday - April 25

  • Friday - April 26

  • Saturday - April 27


    Tennis Round Robin
    12:00 - 14:00

April 21

April 22

April 23

April 24

April 25

April 26

April 27


Tennis Round Robin
12:00 - 14:00

  • April 28 to May 4
  • Sunday - April 28

  • Monday - April 29

  • Tuesday - April 30

  • Wednesday - May 1

  • Thursday - May 2

  • Friday - May 3

  • Saturday - May 4


    Tennis Round Robin
    12:00 - 14:00

April 28

April 29

April 30

May 1

May 2

May 3

May 4


Tennis Round Robin
12:00 - 14:00